There are two ways you can link a client to a pod:

  • Label the pod with a client name.
  • Label the pod with a client name and invite the client to the pod to participate in your Brightpod account.

Change the client label

If you have only linked a pod to a client with a label and have not invited them to your Brightpod account:

1. Go to the pod you want to change, hover your mouse over the pod, click the grey gear, then select Settings.

pod-withclient-settings

2. Scroll down until you see Client. Click the dropdown and choose your new client (or none.)

pod-settings-client

3. Click Update.

Change the client label and their pod access

If you have linked a pod to a client with a label and invited them to participate in your Brightpod account:

1. Follow steps 1 to 3 above.

2. On the right hand side under pod members, click View all members.

pod-clientmember-viewall

3. Under the client name, click Remove from this pod only.

pod-clientmember-remove*Note: This will remove the client from this pod only. It will not remove them from any other pods they are invited to or from your Brightpod account.