If you have a team member assigned to a task or assisting on a task, you can remove them from the task at any time.

1. From the Tasks page, click the name of the task that the team member is assigned/assisted to.


2. If you are changing who is assigned the task, on the right hand side, click Assigned To. Choose a new team member to assign the task to, or click None to remove all assignment.


Note: If you choose None, this will remove anyone assisting on the task

3. Click Update to save your changes.

4. If you are changing who is assisting on the task, click Assist. There will be a checkmark beside the name of the person assisting on the task. Click the name to remove the checkmark.


5. Click Done to save your changes.