Messages work very similar to task comments, but they are not connected to a task. You can involve multiple teammates, have them comment back or like your message, and have it all kept within your pod. You can also archive older messages if you no longer need them visible in your pod. Messages on the message […]
When creating a message, you can choose to notify any of the team members that are a part of the pod. If someone has selected you to be notified, you will receive an email and an in-app notification that will be shown at the top of the page.
Administrators, team members, and freelancers who have access to a pod can see all messages posted. Clients are only able to see messages that have been marked as visible to client.
Messages can be removed or archived by Administrators or the person who created the message. Archive a message Archiving a message will not permanently delete the message, but store it in your pod’s archive. Hover over the message your want to archive and click Archive. You can recover archived messages any time in your pod’s removed items. […]