Messages can be removed or archived by Administrators or the person who created the message.
Archive a message
Archiving a message will not permanently delete the message, but store it in your pod’s archive.
You can recover archived messages any time in your pod’s removed items.
Remove a message
Removing a message will permanently delete the message. Note: Once a message has been removed, it cannot be recovered.
Hover over the message your want to archive and click Remove.