Any Custom Workflows that you have created can be removed at anytime. Brightpod pre-built Workflows that come automatically with your account cannot be removed.
To delete a Custom Workflow:
1. Click the orange Pod and select Workflows.
2. Scroll down until you see Your Custom Workflows.
3. Hover your mouse over the Workflow. You will see Remove appear in the bottom right corner of the Workflow card.
4. Click Remove.