We’re sad to see you go! The whole team would greatly appreciate you letting us know how we can improve.
Note that closing an account is irreversible. You cannot recover a closed account or the information that was in it.
1. Log in to your Brightpod account.
2. Go to Settings & Account in the top right. Click Account.
3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Yes, cancel & delete all my data. Please remember that this cannot be reversed!