When you complete or archive a pod, it is as if you’re saying: “We’re done with this project!” No task reminders or any communication can be sent through a completed or archived pod.
Completed pods will appear on Insights, so you are able to run reports and get weekly, monthly, or custom time range information from a completed project. Completed pod information will appear in search (depending on your permission level), but do not appear on the pods page.
Archived pods will not appear on Insights, search, or the pods page. You archive a project when you no longer need it but want to keep it as part of your account.
Administrators are able to recover completed and archived pods in case there is missing information.
Learn more about recovering completed and archived pods.